Each week The Producer is apart of a sim racing community called Majsport. Everyday the owner of Majsport Youtube Channel DESI_STIG_ livestreams races on Gran Turismo 7. You can catch these livestreams weekdays at 8pm (Sydney Time) or 11am (London Time). Subscribe to Majsport on YouTube by using link below.

https://www.youtube.com/user/majsport

Every Sunday (3am Sydney Time) / Saturday (6pm London Time) the Ferrari Cup is run. This is made up of 2 qualifying sessions where the top 14 drives move to qualifying 3. All other drivers outside the top 14 then have a race where the winner also moves into qualifying 3. After qualifying 3 there is a 15 lap race with a reverse grid. These races are a lot of fun and well worth a watch. See the video to the latest Ferrari Cup Race.